GMB Experts in the World of Work
Join GMB today
 Follow @GMB_union

RMA Contacts

Jan Smith: RMA National Secretary
Email: jan28smith@gmail.com 

Steve Kemp: RMA National Co-Ordinator
Email: steve.kemp@gmb.org.uk
Tel: 07730 898102

Derrick Baker MBE JP: RMA Chair
Email: djbmbejp@sky.com

Roger Balsdon, RMA Vice Chair
Email: rogerbalsdon@blueyonder.co.uk

Brian Adams: RMA Treasurer
Email: brianadams2@virginmedia.com

Ms Liz Blackman: Chair Standing Orders Committee
Email: e.blackman@sky.com

Marian Healy Assistant to National RMA Co-Ordinator  
Email: marian.healy@gmb.org.uk
Tel: 020 7391 6747 

RMA National Committee

BI Region:Mr Brian Adams
BI Region: Mr Tony Hackett
LO Region:Mr Joe Isaacs
LO Region:Ms Jan Smith
MI Region: Ms Elizabeth Blackman
MI Region:Mr John Stevenson
NO Region:Mr Andrew Campbell
NO Region:Ms Mary Hutchinson
NW Region:Mr Pat Delahunty
NW Region:Ms Margaret Gregg
NW Region: Ms Monica Smith
SC Region:Mr Eddie MacDonald
SC Region: Mrs Ann Todd
SO Region:Mr Derrick Baker
SO Region:Mr Brian  Burton
SW Region:Mr Roger Balsdon
SW Region: Mrs Ann Leader
YO Region:Mr George Tutill
YO Region:Mrs Jackie Tutill
 
NEF Representative for the RMA  Mrs Angela Murphy
           
 
 

REGIONAL CONTACTS

GMB Birmingham & West Midlands Region

David Day
Email: david.day@gmb.org.uk
Tel: 0121 550 4888

GMB London Region

Glenn Holdom
Email: glenn.holdom@gmb.org.uk
Tel: 01603 626492

GMB Midlands & East Coast Region

Richard Taylor
Email: richard.taylor@gmb.org.uk
Tel: 0116 232 4515

GMB Northern Region

Joanne Hepworth
Email: joanne.hepworth@gmb.org.uk
Tel: 0191 233 3930

GMB North West & Irish Region

Neil Smith
Email: neil.smith@gmb.org.uk
Tel: 0151 727 0077

 

GMB Scotland

To be Appointed
Admin: Lynda Hughes Email: lynda.hughes@gmb.org.uk
Tel: 0141 332 8641

GMB Southern Region

Anne Chandler
Email: anne.chandler@gmb.org.uk
Tel: 020 8397 8881

GMB Wales & South West Region

Martin Hird
Email: martin.hird@gmb.org.uk
Tel: 02920 461260

Yorkshire & North Derbyshire Region

Steve Jenings
Email: steve.jennings@gmb.org.uk
Tel: 01924 882 255

 

 

 

Share this page
+1